AMA District 38 Off Road Division

OFFICERS & COMPETITION COMMITTEE:

PRESIDENT - Rob Niemela rniemela@amad38.com

VICE PRESIDENT - Steve Fenton fentonrace@aol.com

SECRETARY - Michelle Bealo  mbealo13@gmail.com

TREASURER - Kim Niemela  rniemela@amad38.com

REFEREE - Ben Sikora  ben_sikora@yahoo.com


The 2017 D38 Off Road Meeting Schedule can be found here.

Click Here for the Constitution and By Laws of Sports Committee & Competition Rules Supplement (i.e. 2017 District 38 Rulebook). Click here for the 2017 UTV Rules Supplement.

Click Here to download the rule book revision proposal form.

Click Here for the 2017 annual AMA minor release form and here for the annual UTV minor release form.


STEWARDS:

200 Class - Tom Wardrup Twardrup1@gmail.com

250 Class - Anthony Fenton lilfenton111@gmail.com

Open Class - David Rinder dkrinder1@cox.net

Veteran Class - Jason Johnson Jason.p.johnson105@me.com

Senior Class - Troy Pearce troypearce@live.com

Super Senior Class - Dave Kendrick dkendrickd38@gmail.com

Master Class - Dan Barker  danielbarker3@gmail.com

Women's Class - Chris Whaley Chris.Whaley@colliers.com

ATV Class - Steve Penner stevep450r@yahoo.com

ATV Veteran Class - Jason Johnson Jason.p.johnson105@me.com

ATV Senior Class - Derek McGaughy derekmcgaughy@yahoo.com

ATV Utility Class - Steve Carver racingrealtor1@gmail.com

ATV Women's Class - Alison Niemela aniemela5@yahoo.com

UTV Class - Anthony Fenton lilfenton@gmail.com

UTV Class - Wes Feeler wfeeler@euramcosafety.com


FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT ROB NIEMELA.

mx graphics
M&M Offroad
reach air
coyne powersports group
Crown Motel
Diesel Tech
Black Rhino